For general inquiries, please contact:

info@nlsm.ca

T: 416.637.5772
F: 416.352.1891

Quebec Direct

T: 514.242.5470
F: 514.270.9158

Sasha Aguilera

Design Consultant and Client Services
sasha@nlsm.ca
T: 416.637.5772 ext 5002

Cristina Senjug

Communications and Business Development
cristina@nlsm.ca
T: 416.637.5772 ext 5003

Richard Aronson

General Manager
richard@nlsm.ca
T: 416.637.5772 ext 5001

Sawsan Hlal

Estimating and Operations
sawsan@nlsm.ca
T: 416.637.5772 ext 5004

Alena Dawson

Estimator/Project Coordinator
alena@nlsm.ca
T: 416.637.5772 ext 5006

Jean-Jacques Laplace

Distributeur pour le Qu├ębec
jean-jacques@nlsm.ca
T: 416.637.5772 ext 5005

Mailing Address / Visitors by Appointment Only

Next Level Storm Water Management
One Yonge St. Ste 1801
Toronto, ON, Canada
M5E 1W7

Back to Top
Next Level Stormwater Management Logo